7 SL facts meme

My SL Fact #1:

I don’t have many SL friends and usually I am so concentrated to do something that I forget to chat with them.

My SL Fact #2:

I spend hours organizing my inventory. I have folders and subfolders for all.

My SL Fact #3:

After I found tattoo layers and MESH my outlook is far more polished.

My SL Fact #4:

My passion: living inworld, houses and skyboxes, furniture and decoration.

My SL Fact #5:

I would like to find SL job. At the past I have had several jobs as a notecard writer, saleswoman and inworld magazine editor/blogger.

My SL Fact #6:

I am obsessed with AO’s. I hate when my AO stands are not realistic or if they are too static or too lively. I am constantly looking new ones, but then I do not have patience to upload them properly.

My SL Fact #7:

I play a lot with camera angles which means i usually just stand and look stupid when not moving at all.

image

(love the casual look but hate the quality of this pic – i was testing high res snapshots and this ugly line appears through my jawline)

***

Meme taken from StrawberrySingh, thanks!

Leave a Reply

