Procrastination Meme

StrawberrySingh, thank you for giving me good reason to procrastinate. I was scheduled to update a website and write few emails…but here I go again.

***

1. What is the rez date for your current SL Avatar that you use most often? 

22.2. 2009 (Minhilda Nordenskiold). I have never ever remembered to celebrate my rezz day.

2. Where was the first place you made friends as a newb and got to know people in Second Life? 

As a newb 2006 my places were freebie shops and money benches, as a Minhilda art galleries and other interesting sim locations.

3. Where do you spend most of your SL time now? 

At home (or actually at two homes, I have rented land and mainland), decorating and trying new houses, organizing my inventory and looking for new stuff (from Marketplace).

4. Who is your closest friend in Second Life? (only pick one)

My closest friends (2 men, French and Indian) have quit their SL life.

5. What is the most favorite thing in your inventory? (only pick one) 

OMG this is so hard. But it has to be my skin, because if I am not happy with my skin, my SL life sucks. At the moment it is Mynerva Plain Jane English Rose with small breasts:)

6. The last thing you purchased in Second Life?

0 L$ purchase at the Nest Easter Egg Hunt.

7. What color clothing does your avatar wear most often? 

Mostly bright colours because IRL i wear too much black 😀

8. Do you prefer to walk, run or fly? 

I walk. I want to see things properly.

9. What is the craziest thing you’ve ever done in SL?

Shooting a machinima film with RL friend who did not have basic SL skills and nerves.

10. Who would you like to play YOU, in the movie of your SLife? 

Yesterday I was told I ( or IRL me) look a bit like Audrey Tautou so I pick her.

Leave a Reply

