Windmills of your mind

windmill2_001

  • Scarlet Creative Windmill from Collabor88, 488 L
  • [ba] hollyhock – deep pink – a from Garden (The Liaison Colloborative)
  • <<UrbanizeD>> Fairy Meadow ( Type C ) // Blueberry Hill 06
  • Botanical – Drought Forest
  • Culprit Edwardia Chair Giraffe from FaMESHed

windmill2_002

It was instant love when I saw this little white windmill. My springhouse! The windmill/house is so cool I do not want ruin it putting too much furniture. Basically I just wander around the house or stand still inside, middle of the floor. And as you can see, I am not a fashion blogger because I have had these same clothes since 27.3.

Leave a Reply

