Sunday blues

minh facefaceraw

 

Almost all weekend without SL. Yesterday I just had to visit my SL home because of rent due. I played for a while with chairs and poses and my favorite online editor, Pixlr Express. This pic was made with it using focal blur with very high glow boost. The raw pic is very dark and there’s no shadows at all – although I always have shadows on.

I always need to adjust my sitting poses -because I am so petite – but this beautiful giraffe chair had one pose I can use without any adjustment even with a pencil skirt.

ciraffe chair

 

I also tested Liv Glam *WINTER-2012*-THE COLLECTION-Freda HUD. It has 18 mesh pieces, here Freda highwaist skirt and Freda cropped jacket (but I was too lazy to find proper shoes so as a fashion blogger I am always struggling just like her). You can mitch and match all pieces together. It is always good to have basic pieces on your inventory – except the ugly truth is I tend to use only newest clothes and forget all others. I just can not delete my old non-mesh clothes – they are my SL history! It means I have over 21 000 items on my inventory…and I have deleted a lot.

livglam hud

  • Giraffe pillow chair from FaMESHed/Culprit Edwardia Chair Giraffe
  • Blue table and chairs are from Archade/The Domineaux Effect

One thought on “Sunday blues

Leave a Reply

