Light my fire

I have celebrated two birthdays during 5 days. I need a little break and another glass of bubbly.

Designer Prims house and stuff

My temporary home and all the stuff inside it (besides a kitchen cabinet, Zigana’s Scavenger hunt item) are from Designer Prims closing sale. Temporary house this is because I absolutely love SL houses – even more than clothes – and I can never have enough. I’m gonna be so broke after Home and Garden Expo 2013.

One of my favorite places to look new houses is L2 Studio. They have detailed and versatile buildings and I admire how they are showing their houses, for example this decorated kitchen area, next to TP area.

L" Studio kitchen

Leave a Reply

