Flowers and frogs, no Prince

I returned all my prims because I could not found my skybox anymore… then I rezzed almost all houses from my “houses” folder and finally choose this old one, it is modified version of retro beach house by KisKis (no longer exists). I have decorated lately so much indoors (IRL and inworld) that I wanted to landscape my plot instead. I want flowers and green leaves and SOUNDS! I am totally obsessed to listen my reed cattail thicket frogs. I login, be AFK a lot and just listen the frog choir 😀

Hedges and Cattail old from Marketplace, KIDD short grass mixed poppy and KIDD green meadow wild flower SLURL to the mainstore.

garden_001

garden_005

garden_006

 

Leave a Reply

