Anarchy in wardrobe

I bought two “Marie Antoinette” dresses for SL Movie Poster meme and because I used the yellow one on the meme pic, here is the other one. It is something I never wear, but surprise surprise – I like it a lot! And mixed reality strikes again: I have been wearing more girly and feminine clothes IRL also – even my boyfriend said one day I look more adult than usually. Normally I have jeans or a bit hippie dresses.

pinkmarie_004

The dress is Les Petites Details Marie Antoinette Sunset. This shop was totally new for me and I am really glad I have find it. For a pic above I used years and years old Marxi Posesphere 2 or actually only posestand, I removed the sphere and made white wall background. Marxi is full of rather good poses by Alexx Markova. Could not find any of these names or slurls anymore:(

marieface_002

Leave a Reply

