A sad little hamster

newface_007

Inventory meme by Strawberry Singh

1. What is your current inventory number? – 22. 370 items.
2. If you had to delete your whole inventory and could only keep one thing, what would it be? – my current skin.
3. What is the last thing you purchased? – GoFigure Mesh Tree Bookshelf.
4. Which item do you wear most often? – FTL Natural Eyelashes.
5. When you search for the word penis, how many items pop up? – 2 from old freebie pack (white penis and newbie penis).

I have recently deleted a lot of stuff. Old old old freebies mostly, hunt gifts and so on. I try to keep my inventory nice and clean, but… you know. Shopping spree or a hunt and it’s horrible mess once again.

Yesterday I had my SL open when my boyfriend/lover/partner was here.  I gave him a job: make my avatar face look more my RL face. And this is the ugly truth: I look like a little sad hamster.

newface_002

PS. We are still together.

2 thoughts on “A sad little hamster

  1. Thanks Taika!Sad hamster look is funny, but I had to make few changes because my current skin did not work very well with this look. Also found couple of mistakes compared to my RL face: my mouth corners are down (except if I smile LOL) and I have bigger eyelids, for example. It is interesting how you see your own face after working with avatar face – mixed reality strikes again.

    Like

Leave a Reply

