My hazardous lifestyle

Just being over-dramatic with the title. There’s no drama and nothing hazardous here, not at the moment. Just rain rain rain and boring – the summer is almost gone and all the fun is just a memory.  And as always when autumn is coming, I think my past year and try to figure out what’s next. Where am I going?

hazardous_004

I found this (Hazardous) location from Her and Him. Thanks! Very nice place indeed, especially the canyon with Buddha statue. Tried to catch water reflections, but for some reason I could not use my poses, so it is just my normal AO standing. And I still look like a hamster  – and not very pleased one.  Almost murderous look on my face.

hazardous_003

hazardous_001

And surprise surprise:  I have boobs! No more small breasts skin!

Now I have to concentrate to Mr  Rodvik “Flat” Linden, he visited my house last night…

Leave a Reply

