Baby it’s cold outside

Weather in southern Finland right now: + 4 C, rainy, no snow. Weather at my SL home: -14, lot of snow and snowing more.

My SL Christmas set has everything I like. I have made it for me and my boyfriend who is not coming to SL ever – he quite hates it. IRL we are also separate during the Christmas, we both have our own families and plans, but I have this imaginary SL Christmas – there we can spend holidays together –  eating, drinking, walking outside, watching TV, playing games, reading good books and just chilling and wearing pajamas. 

My RL Christmas is another story. I am going to take my children and travel across the country to meet family members – lots of fun and laughing, maybe singing too. Oh and there is a real Christmas baby I cannot wait to hold!

all pics are raw shots, I was too busy to edit them with Pixlr Express🙂

christmas1_001

christmas9_001

christmas16_001

christmas7_001

One thought on “Baby it’s cold outside

Leave a Reply

