No more ugly wrists

New year, new something. I want to balance my both lives and find some new and inspiriting things to do. I love chilling and wearing pajamas, but I want to be more active and have less pajama days!

Since I first read about mesh hands I have wanted to own them. I have no idea why it took so long…but now I finally bought SLink hands (elegant 1). No proper pics yet, I am still looking the most perfect poses:) pajama2_001

pajama3_001I have already wrote about my cats. I don’t know how long I enjoy interacting with them but it is nice to have a SL hobby:) I have tried many: building (I suck), designing (too unpatient), machinima (too self-critical after few finished machinimas).

Blogging is more than a hobby for me. Right now it is almost a lifesaver. In Finnish I am a writer/author, published many books and articles and blogged since 1999/2002. I also teach regularly how to blog and maintain a good blog. BUT: my last book was published 2011 and since then I have not written anything – expect this blog. With this blog I keep away TOTAL writer’s block while I try to start writing in Finnish again.

Everyone wants to have more readers, me too. My first steps was to syndicate my blog on few feeds  (list of my feeds under my blogroll), – but most of all, write and take pics with more time and forethought but still with no stress and having a blast:)

Leave a Reply

