Oh no! Appliers please!

ohno

As you can see, my new SLink hands do not fit perfectly with my present skin (Mynerva Plain Jane English Rose).  And believe me, I’ve tried to fit them! For hours!

My plan B was to get a new skin. Or “new” new, from my inventory. But I soon realized all my old skins looked old-fashioned and they had too much going on. I want my skin to be like blank canvas I can paint…add layers if I want more make up. Realistic look is also important, too smooth skin is boring. I don’t want to look like a doll. If the skin has puffy eyelids, it is mine:) Mature skins usually do not work but I found tintable age lines which I think are useful in case I need RL matching look;)

Plan C: find a new skin with proper SLink appliers! And I did. After  marketplace searching I found DeeTalez Jarla. I teleported to the mainstore and was ready to grab it when I realized it is pre-released at the Cosmetic Fair starting today. So now I am here, waiting Americans get up and open the damn event:)

cosme1_001

But at least my butt still looks nice!

 

Leave a Reply

