Comic strip skin

Fingerpori is very popular Finnish comic strip by Pentti Jarla. My new skin is DeeTalez‘s Jarla skin – and I can not stop giggling every time I wear this skin. Fingerpori’s humour is based on verbal misunderstandings and puns.

Yesterday I was a bit anarchistic and bought the skin through the closed Cosmetic Fair doors – could not wait. My timezone is 10 hours ahead SL time;)

First three pics: Jarla V2 A blonde Nordic, Jarla V2 A brown Nordic, Jarla V2 A black Nordic. No makeup, no tintable lip layer, just my normal FTL Natural Lashes.

Jarla 3 browsMakeup d. Select eyeshadow Lilac. Tintable age lines are way too much – I have nothing like that IRL. But I do want to keep looking realistic way to show my age (46) inworld…jarlakollaasi1Nordic skin, nordic background – and tintable lip layer brightness 3. I want to keep my eyebrows black – they are very dark also IRL. It is nice combination with blue eyes and blondish/light-brownish hair. If I want to keep my mixed reality balance I has to either blonde my RL hair or get darker hair in SL:)jarlalips3_001

Leave a Reply

