Social media teacher hideaway

OMGosh I have been out of here two months! Busy IRL, teaching social media 😀 Today I was able to sneak out to my virtual home to “relax”. Well, no time to relax in either worlds.

All my cats are sick, they just sleep under blankets thermometer on the mouth. For sure I am not going to buy recovery vitamin bottle 290 L$ per cat. They just have to get well on their own.

When I last had time to decorate and live my SL, it was winter and I had winter skydome.

talvipenkki1

talvipenkki2

talvipenkki3Goodbye coldness, goodbye snow, welcome spring! I took this picture very quick, edited just a little with my favorite online tool, Pixlr Express. I love the feeling of this pic…almost like someone has secretly taken it when Minh was deep in thought.

springforest1_001I just bought a new skydome, now looking the right house to place on it. And I really really really need to get some new clothing! Maybe new hair? Hunts? Building projects? Uuuh…exhausted already.

 

 

Leave a Reply

