Y’s House adaptation

I wrote yesterday that I have found my dream house (OMISE001 by Y’s house) …well, after spending few hours at my new home, I figured I need also a private room. Although I am a terrible builder, I really cannot do anything but windowless cubes, I quickly made a simple roof top room. The awning is borrowed from Y’s House folder and modified smaller, all textures are very old, mainly from GNU, ladder is borrowed from L2 studio’s west lake mini house folder. Decorating is not yet finished (it never is…) but mostly I used old *iconic* stuff.

And now, having my “secret” roof top room, I can go downstairs and finish my main room. It’s gonna be a wine-bar/dance party area for my neighbors and friends:)

housepimp1

housepimp2

 

One thought on “Y’s House adaptation

Leave a Reply

