Body and Soul

mesh project body

mesh project body shower

mesh project body pirate
please don’t peck me eaye

mesh project body hand and feet

The Mesh Project mesh body is absolutely lovely. Mostly I love it because all poses look much more smoother and natural – I hate hate hate when my arms and legs have sharp angles. The Mesh Project feet are small enough and hands are very pretty.

But like many others, I find shopping at the Shops very confusing experience. The area is all white and it is so slow to find things. After shopping, wearing you Style HUD is also annoying, sometimes I have to detach it and wear it again because the HUD is so very slow or freezes completely.

And clothing…yes I like my body and yes I like to show it, but when I go to dance or shop or explore I really would like to wear my own clothing instead of that cocktail dress which you can have free from the Shops.

Thumbs up for the Mesh Project. It is great to have free mesh body options, although I am now considering SLink version – just because I am so excited to have smoother body and it is too painful to use old body after trying mesh body in action. I have tough decision to make: do I wait non-beta version of The Mesh Project body (which I think is prettier…) or do I buy SLink body (I do have SLink feet and hands already).

Leave a Reply

