Home and Garden Expo – ready to go!

I have a bad restless heart syndrome because of everything new and upcoming. My favorite event, The Home and Garden Expo is here again! My Casa Limited Edition Pavilion has new fountain and flower decorations and at the evenings my sky bubble turns into the musical playground with flower garden piano. I actually enjoy so much listening to the fountains I turned my home radio off.Rose fountain

Flower umbrella

garden pianoboho ring

alaskametro slink nails hud

 

* promotional copies

 

Leave a Reply

