Merry Xmas – I don’t want to fight tonight

I am never going to forget this Christmas. I had a massive argument with my boyfriend just before the Christmas and despite of spending time with my loved ones, I am feeling sad and miserable all the time. But SL is always a good place to relax – shopping, decorating and taking pics make you forget everything else. My Christmas decoration will be totally different than a last year when I was happy and very much in love. herringbone coat

herringbone coat and winter collar

owl watches

* promotional copies

Leave a Reply

