Too cute to be true

There was a time, few years ago, I explored at least 1-2 new places per day. Now  I made a decision:  I must go back on time a little bit and explore more, I have spend too much time at my SL home(s). So, today I finally opened Destinations and found Premium category. Premium Wilderness is a jungle for premium members only. Full of animals and riverboats, water falls, jungle bars, fishing spots and so on, very good place just hang out.

jungle_002

I played with windlight settings, but I do have a problem: my new Firestorm download did not worked out and I am stacked with official viewer. Firestorm has plenty of pre-loaded windlights, official does not, so right now I only have Juicybomb’s studio windlights, bunch of Strawberry’s windlights and one of my own. I had to download more… or get my dear Firestorm working again.

And I also have problem with my poses: I am so damn lazy to search and switch and operate with them. These poses are from Adorkable Ruffle and Boogie packs and maybe one from Bent – I have Bent poses on my Semotion Casual AO HUD.

jungle_005

 

So frustrating troubling with windlights and poses… because I want to get better pictures and I do think proper lightning and suitable poses are essential for a good SL picture.  Laziness is a horrible thing.

I chose jungle destination also because of Zaara dress from Fameshed.  It is like a bouquet of tropical flowers! This dress has seen almost in every blog and after trying a demo version (then went back and bought, how prudent…) I can totally understand why. The dress is super cute and girly, almost too girly for me, but I just love the pattern, lightness and movement of the dress. Last week I visited shortly at the second hand shop IRL and I almost bought flowery skirt just like Zaara’s dress. I might go back to that shop soon…

Kunglers snake pattern ankle shoes are just gorgeous. I could never wear snake skin leather or high heels like this IRL – 8 cm is my IRL limit for heels – but thank god there’s SL. Sorry virtual snakes.

jungle_004

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.